Updates Board Membership Join Links Advertising Awards email Neca L. Pharr email Debbie Dyer email 2nd Vice President
Membership
Susan Alston
VP/Marketing  
MidSouth Bank
Jonesboro, AR  72403
(870) 931-0100
susana@msbank.com
Debbie Arnold
AVP/South AR Regional Mktg Mgr  
Bancorp South
Magnolia, AR  71754-0400
(870) 901-2214
debbie.arnold@bxs.com
David P. Baker
Vice President  
Bank of Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs, AR  72632
(501) 253-8241
hometown@bankeureka.com
Linda Banton
Director of Marketing  
Cross County Bank
Wynne, AR  72396
(870) 238-8171
lbanton@crosscountybank.com
Debi Barnes
President  
Debi Barnes Company, Inc.
Mt. Ida, AR  71957
(870) 867-4811
dbarnes@ipa.net
Connie Barnett
VP of Marketing, Sales & Training  
First National Bank & Trust Co.
Mountain Home, AR  72654-1928
(870) 425-1807
cbarnett@fnbmh.com
Rhonda Beatty
Marketing Officer  
Merchants & Farmers Bank
Dumas, AR  71639
(870) 382-4311
mfbdumas@mfbanknet.com
Carol Belford-Lewallen
Marketing Officer  
Bank of Pocahontas
Pocahontas, AR  72455
(870) 892-5286
clewallen@mybop.com
Sheridan Boyce
Marketing Director & Bus Dev Ofcr  
M&P Community Bancshares, Inc.
Newport, AR  72112-0650
(870) 523-3601
sboyce@mandpbank.com
William Brady
President & CEO  
IMPACT Financial Services
Little Rock, AR  72211
(501) 227-9925
wbbrady@swbell.net
Blake Browning
Bus Development Officer  
First State Bank of Conway
Conway, AR  72033
(501) 328-4677
bbrowning@fsbmail.com
Joyce Bryant
Administrative Assistant  
Peoples Bank & Trust
Mountain Home, AR  72654
(870) 425-8035
David Bugea
VP & Marketing Officer  
Arvest Bank
Rogers, AR  72756
(479) 621-1748
dbugea@arvest.com
Kerry Carpenter
Marketing Officer  
First Security Bank
Searcy, AR  72145
(501) 279-3484
kcarpenter@fsbancorp.com
Rebecca Carter
Marketing Director  
Community Bank
Cabot, AR  72023
(501) 843-3575
rcarter@communitybk.net
Lori Case
VP  
First State Bank of Conway
Conway, AR  72033
(501) 328-4610
lcase@fsbmail.com
Susan Chesser
Marketing Rep  
Regions Bank
Russellville, AR  72811
(479) 964-1239
schesser@regionsbank.com
Julie Cissell
Assistant Vice President  
Elk Horn Bank
Arkadelphia, AR  71923
(870) 246-5811
jcissell@ehbt.com
Sherri Coffman
VP Marketing/Bus Dev.  
Heritage Bank
Jonesboro, AR  72403
(870) 802-2344
scoffman@heritagebankark.com
Bennett Combs
President  
Combs & Company
Little Rock, AR  72202
(501) 664-3000
bencombs@aristotle.net
Cara Conly
Marketing Officer  
First Western Bank
Rogers, AR  72756
(501) 936-2000
cara@firstwesternbank.net
Laura Cornett
Marketing Assistant  
Citizens Bank of Batesville
Batesville, AR  72503
(870) 698-6382
laurac@thecitizensbank.net
Linda Creighton
VP/Marketing Director  
Citizens Bank of Batesville
Batesville, AR  72503
(870) 698-6381
lindac@thecitizensbank.net
Suzette Crutchfield
Executive Vice President  
Fordyce Bank & Trust
Fordyce, AR  71742
(870) 352-3107
scrutch@ipa.net
John Dews
President & CEO  
Simmons First Bank
El Dorado, AR  71730
(870) 881-5110
Robert Dill
Executive Vice President  
Simmons First National Bank
Pine Bluff, AR  71611
(870) 541-1194
Robert.Dill@SimmonsFirst.com
Danny Dotson
VP/Marketing & Bus Dev.  
First National Bank of Springdale
Springdale, AR  72765
(501) 750-5629
rddotson@ftb.com
Tina Elder
AVP/Marketing  
MidSouth Bank
Jonesboro, AR  72403
(870) 931-0100
tinae@msbank.com
Lynn Fagan
SVP  
First Arkansas Bank & Trust
Jacksonville, AR  72076
(501) 985-4035
lfagan@firstarkansasbank.com
Bart Figg
Director of Sales  
Transaction Graphics, Inc.
Memphis, TN  38134
(901) 312-7610
bfigg@transactiongraphics.com
Angele Forrest
Regional Marketing Officer  
Regions Bank
Little Rock, AR  72201
(501) 371-8838
aforrest@regionsbank.com
Tom French
SVP/Director of Marketing  
Summit Bank
Hot Springs, AR  71903
(501) 525-6700
tfrench@summitbankdirect.com
Deborah Fry
Internet Marketing Manager  
First National Bank of Sharp County
Ash Flat, AR  72513
(870) 994-2311
fryfnb@fnbsharpcounty.com
Susan Goromboly
Director of Account Services  
Sells/Clark
Little Rock, AR  72201
(501) 666-8926
susan@sellsclark.com
Brandon Hogg
Marketing Director/Loan Officer  
Warren Bank & Trust Co.
Warren, AR  71671
(870) 226-2621
wbt@cei.net
David A. Hoke
Partner  
BLF Marketing
Nashville, TN  37228
(615) 726-2360
dhoke@blfmarketing.com
India Holt
AVP/Marketing  
First National Bank of Crossett
Crossett, AR  71635
(870) 364-1361
india@arkansas.net
Judy Jensen
AVP/Marketing  
The Bank of Yellville
Yellville, AR  72687
(870) 449-4231
market@mtnhome.com
Donna Kimes
VP  
Farmers & Merchants Bank
Stuttgart, AR  72160
(870) 672-4295
dmkimes@yahoo.com
Jason Kincy
Advertising Manager  
Arvest Bank Group
Bella Vista, AR  72714
(479) 271-3033
jkincy@arvest.com
Leigh Ann Lammers
Marketing Officer  
First National Bank of Phillips County
Helena, AR  72342
(870) 816-1111
llammers@fnbpc.com
Lora Laubach
Bus Development Officer  
Peoples Bank
Paragould, AR  72450
(870) 236-7623
loral@bank-atpeoples.com
Bob Leffert
Bus Development Officer  
First State Bank of Conway
Conway, AR  72033
(501) 328-4678
bleffert@fsbmail.com
Saundra Lockhart
VP/Regional Marketing Coordinator  
Bancorp South
Fort Smith, AR  72901
(501) 785-8310
slockhart@fublink.com
Linda Looney
AVP  
First National Bank of Wynne
Wynne, AR  72396
(870) 238-2361
llooney@fnbwynne.com
Roger Marlin
VP  
HYDCO, Inc.
North Little Rock, AR  72114
(501) 371-0255
rmarlin@hydco.com
Cole Martin
Chairman & CEO  
Farmers Bank & Trust
Clarksville, AR  72830
(501) 979-6204
cmartin@fsbancorp.com
Debbie Prince
Marketing Director  
First National Bank
Hot Springs, AR  71903
(501) 525-7999
dprince@firstcommunitybanking.com
Betina Ramsey
Marketing Coordinator  
First Security Bank
Searcy, AR  72143
(501) 278-2152
bramsey@fsbancorp.com
Neca Reap
VP/Marketing Officer  
Farmers Bank & Trust
Magnolia, AR  71754
(870) 235-7005
neca.reap@fbtarkansas.com
LaRayne Risenhoover
New Accts Ofcr/Mrktg Dir  
First National Bank
Mena, AR  71953
(501) 394-3552
lrisenhoover@firstcommunitybanking.com
Dorothy Sharp
VP/Marketing  
Commercial Bank
Monticello, AR  71655
(870) 367-6221
Brittany Scantlin Skaggs
Marketing Coordinator  
Arvest Bank
Rogers, AR  72757-0809
(479) 621-1747
bskaggs@arvest.com
Catherine Smith
VP/Sales and Marketing  
Union Bank
Benton, AR  72015
(501) 303-5436
Jane Sparks
Insurance Specialist  
Regions Financial Corp
Hot Springs, AR  71903-9000
(501) 624-8883
jsparks@regionsbank.com
Nancy Stephan
Marketing Director  
Union Bank
Monticello, AR  71655
(870) 460-6400
Amy Stevens
Marketing Officer  
Arvest Bank
Springdale, AR  72765
(501) 756-7055
astevens@arvest.com
Ed Way
Executive Vice President  
The Bank of Jonesboro
Jonesboro, AR  72403-7514
(870) 268-2307
eway@thebankjbr.com
Barbie Wilson
Marketing Officer  
Arvest Bank
Little Rock, AR  72223
(501) 379-7206
bdwilson@arvest.com
Ron Witherspoon
 
Arvest Bank
Little Rock, AR  72223
(501) 379-7206
Debra Wortman
Marketing Director  
First National Bank & Trust
Mountain Home, AR  72654
(870) 425-1867
dwortman@fnbmh.com
Martha Wynn
Vice President  
Regions Bank
Hot Springs, AR  71903-9000
(501) 624-8809
mwynn@regionsbank.com
Donna York
Marketing Director  
Bank of Salem
Salem, AR  72576
(870) 895-2591
dy00@yahoo.com
Shawna Ballard
 
Fordyce Bank & Trust
Fordyce, AR  71742
(870) 352-3107
Wayne Carter
Acct Manager  
EarGlue
Little Rock, AR  72227
(501) 221-0858
Mark McClanahan
Vice President  
PCi Corporation
Charlotte, NC  28210
(704) 552-6243
markmcc@vnet.net
Steven Pflug
Account Executive  
Willey Brothers, Inc.
Roswell, GA  30076
(678) 461-4830
spflug@willeybrothers.com
Sheila Smith
President  
Pine State Bank
Fordyce, AR  71742
(870) 352-5600
mssmith@seark.net
Jennifer Waldrum
Marketing Director  
Bancorp South
El Dorado, AR  71731
(870) 863-3181
jennifer.waldrum@bxs.com
Tony Warner
AVP Marketing  
MNB Bank
Malvern, AR  72104
(501) 332-8012
tonyw@arkansas.net

 

,